Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adjust Font Size: Normal Large X-Large

Research Staff

Postal mailing address for all people listed on this page.

Name Contact Information
Amili, Omid
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 227 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-625-2540
E-mail: oamili@umn.edu
Camello Barros, Diogo
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 205 Shepherd Labs
E-mail: dbarros@umn.edu
Chen, Xian
Research Affiliate
E-mail: chen1561@umn.edu
Dabade, Vivekanand
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 201 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: dabad001@umn.edu
Fakhreddine, Ali
Visiting Scholar
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Johnson, Heath
Senior Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: hbj@umn.edu
Karls, Dan
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Off campus, email contact only
Phone: 612-625-1047
E-mail: karl0100@umn.edu
Mehta, Piyush
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 311 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-0309
E-mail: pmmehta@umn.edu
Muehlemann, Anton
Visiting Scholar
Office: 205 Akerman Hall
Nompelis, Ioannis
University Affiliate, Sr. Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: nompelis@umn.edu
Olson, Curtis
Research Fellow
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-9226
E-mail: olson126@umn.edu
Pattamatta, ASL Subrahmanyam
Postdoctoral Assosciate
Office: 206 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-5891
Email: patta017@umn.edu
Plucinsky, Paul
Postdoctoral Assosciate
Office: 225 Shepherd Lab
Regan, Christopher
Research Fellow
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-9226
E-mail: rega0051@umn.edu
Taylor, Brian
Research Specialist Coordinator/AEM UAV Laboratory Director
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-9226
E-mail: brtaylor@umn.edu
Wang, Shu
Postdoctoral Assosciate
Office: 311 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-0309
E-mail: wang2927@umn.edu
Zhang, Kuan
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 206 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-5891
E-mail: zhan4817@umn.edu

Campus Directory

Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Minnesota Directory Services

Search for the name:


Last Modified: 2017-06-26 at 10:38:52 -- this is in International Standard Date and Time Notation