Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adjust Font Size: Normal Large X-Large

Research Staff

Postal mailing address for all people listed on this page.

Name Contact Information
Amili, Omid
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 527 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-625-8869
E-mail: oamili@umn.edu
Berk, Tim
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 527 Shepherd Labs
E-mail: tberk@umn.edu
Brock, Joseph
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: brock135@umn.edu
Bucsek, Ashley
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-624-0508
Camello Barros, Diogo
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 205 Akerman
E-mail: dbarros@umn.edu
Chen, Xian
Research Affiliate
Office: Off campus; email contact only
E-mail: chen1561@umn.edu
Duan, Yanchong
Research Specialist
Office: 30 Akerman Hall
E-mail: duan0051@umn.edu
Johnson, Heath
Senior Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: hbj@umn.edu
Karls, Dan
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Off campus, email contact only
E-mail: karl0100@umn.edu
Kumar Praveen
Postdoctoral Associate (eff. 3/1/18)
Office: 320 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-7792
E-mail: prave002@umn.edu
Mehta, Piyush
Research Associate (eff. 3/1/18)
Office: 311 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-625-0309
E-mail: pmmehta@umn.edu
Nompelis, Ioannis
University Affiliate, Sr. Research Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: nompelis@umn.edu
Olson, Curtis
Research Fellow
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-9226
E-mail: olson126@umn.edu
Pattamatta, ASL Subrahmanyam
Postdoctoral Assosciate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-624-0508
E-mail: patta017@umn.edu
Plucinsky, Paul
Postdoctoral Assosciate
Office: 533 Shepherd Lab
Phone: 612-624-3501
E-mail: pplucins@umn.edu
Regan, Christopher
Research Fellow/AEM UAV Laboratory Director
Office: 301 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-9226
E-mail: rega0051@umn.edu
Taylor, Brian
Research Specialist Coordinator/AEM UAV Laboratory Director
Office: Off campus; email contact only
E-mail: brtaylor@umn.edu
Torres, Erik
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 230 Akerman Hall
Phone: 612-626-0019
E-mail: etorres@umn.edu
Zhang, Kuan
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: 546 Shepherd Labs
Phone: 612-624-0508
E-mail: zhan4817@umn.edu

Campus Directory

Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Minnesota Directory Services

Search for the name:


Last Modified: 2018-04-03 at 10:25:50 -- this is in International Standard Date and Time Notation