Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adjust Font Size: Normal Large X-Large

Graduate Students

Postal mailing address for all people listed on this page.

¦ AEM Graduate Students ¦ CSDy Graduate Students ¦

Name Office
Akerman Hall Unless Noted Otherwise
Phone
Dial 612-62(Plus ext. noted below)
Email
Name@umn.edu

AEM Graduate Students

Achambath, Ashwin Dev 123 4-1778 acham002@umn.edu
Alame, Karim 320 4-0031 alame005@umn.edu
Alfifi, Salman Amsari -- -- alfifi002@umn.edu
Amert, Joel David -- -- amert004@umn.edu
Anantharamu, Sreevatsa 123 4-1778 anant035@umn.edu
Aryan, Saurav 123 4-1778 aryan002@umn.edu
Baker, Lucia Jane 123 4-1778 bake0616@umn.edu
Bhatt, Mrugank 320 4-0031 bhatt182@umn.edu
Bhide, Paritosh 123 4-1778 bhide009@umn.edu
Brandao, Filipe Leite 320 4-0031 bran0876@umn.edu
Carter, Douglas 123 4-1778 carte775@umn.edu
Chandel, Durgesh 230 5-9554 chand412@umn.edu
Chaudhry, Ross 230 5-9554 chaud106@umn.edu
Doerr, Bryce 123 4-1778 doerr024@umn.edu
Dwivedi, Anubhav 230 5-9554 dwive016@umn.edu
Erickson, John Raymond -- -- eric0870@umn.edu
Fan, Jiadi 201 5-1047 fanxx390@umn.edu
Feit, Andrew 5 4-8010 feit0003@umn.edu
Feng, Fan 201 5-1047 fengx258@umn.edu
Fong, Kee Onn 30 4-8060 fongx065@umn.edu
G S, Sidharth 230 5-9554 gsxxx001@umn.edu
Grover, Maninder 123 4-1778 grove311@umn.edu
Gu, Hanlin 201 5-1047 guxxx369@umn.edu
Gupta, Abhineet 309 6-7596 gupta165@umn.edu
Hendrickson, Tyler 123 4-1778 hendr472@umn.edu
Hildebrand, Nathaniel James 326 -- hilde115@umn.edu
Horne, Wyatt 320 4-0031 horne070@umn.edu
Hoyt, Jordan Dunn 309 6-7596 hoytx110@umn.edu
Ibarra Pino, Ariel 123 4-1778 ibarr041@umn.edu
Jackson, John 309 6-7596 jacks974@umn.edu
Jalal, Sahar 205 5-2871 jalal011@umn.edu
Jeun, Jin Ah 205 5-2871 jeunx002@umn.edu
Kalur, Aniketh 309 6-7596 kalur002@umn.edu
Kartha,Cheranellore Anand Vijay 230 5-9554 kart0077@umn.edu
Keller, Jacob 123 4-1778 kelle690@umn.edu
Keyes, Sally Ann 309 6-7596 keyes093@umn.edu
Knutson, Anthony Lewis 230 5-9554 knuts661@umn.edu
Kroll, Thomas Bahati 320 6-7792 kroll150@umn.edu
Kumar, Praveen 320 6-7792 prave002@umn.edu
Lakshminarayan, Inchara 309 6-7596 laksh028@umn.edu
Larson, Jordan 123 4-1778 lars3319@umn.edu
Le, Leonardo 301 6-9226 lexxx123@umn.edu
Li,Yixuan 320 4-0031 lixx1768@umn.edu
Ma, Rong 123 4-1778 maxx0242@umn.edu
Madabhushi, Aditya 123 4-1778 madab003@umn.edu
Mahon, Andrew Paul 123 4-1778 maho0145@umn.edu
McCarthy, Robert 230 5-9554 mccar754@umn.edu
Mrema, Honest 123 4-1778 mrema002@umn.edu
Neville, Aaron 230 5-9554 nevil031@umn.edu
Pavagada Shekhar, Suhas 123 4-1778 pavag005@umn.edu
Petersen, Alec 205 5-2871 pet00105@umn.edu
Portillo, Victor German 230 5-9554 port0285@umn.edu
Ran, Wei 201 5-1047 ranxx014@umn.edu
Regan, Marc 123 4-1778 rega0113@umn.edu
Reinert, John 230 6-0019 reine249@umn.edu
Runnels, Joel 123 4-1778 runne010@umn.edu
Sen, Krishanu 123 4-1778 senxx051@umn.edu
Shi, Min 201 5-1047 shixx597@umn.edu
Shrestha, Prakash 123 4-1778 shres048@umn.edu
Siew, Peng Mun 205 5-2871 siewx007@umn.edu
Singh, Amit 201 5-1047 sing0335@umn.edu
Singh, Narenda 123 4-1778 singh455@umn.edu
Singh, Parul 123 4-1778 singh461@umn.edu
Sun, Ke (Kerry) 205 5-2871 sunx0486@umn.edu
Tan,Yan Ming 30 4-8060 tanxx247@umn.edu
Tee, Yi Hui 123 4-1778 teexx010@umn.edu
Thumiah, Dhananda Krishna 123 4-1778 thumi001@umn.edu
Trevino, Loretta 230 5-9554 trev0043@umn.edu
Utt, Dale 123 4-1778 uttxx002@umn.edu
Van de Moortele, Tristan 123 4-1778 vande935@umn.edu
Venkataraman, Harish Kumaar 123 4-1778 kamaa001@umn.edu
Venkataraman, Raghu 309 6-7596 venka085@umn.edu
Verma, Abhishek 301 6-9226 verma043@umn.edu
Vitral, Eduardo (Freigedo Rodrigues) 201 5-1047 vitra002@umn.edu
Weiher, Hannah 123 4-1778 weih0016@umn.edu
Wen, Mingjian 123 4-1778 wenxx151@umn.edu
Wang, Mengying 205 5-2871 wang5772@umn.edu
Winters, Kyle 30 4-8060 winte522@umn.edu
Xu, Hao 201 5-1047 Xuxxx0620@umn.edu
Yao, Huaijin 205 5-2871 yaoxx368@umn.edu

CSDY Graduate Students

Durchschlag, Hartmut -- -- durch002@umn.edu

Campus Directory

Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Minnesota Directory Services

Search for the name:


Last Modified: 2017-05-11 at 07:52:52 -- this is in International Standard Date and Time Notation