Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adjust Font Size: Normal Large X-Large

Graduate Students

¦ AEM Graduate Students ¦ CSDy Graduate Students ¦

Name Office
Akerman Hall
Phone
Email

AEM Graduate Students

Achambath, Ashwin Dev 320 612-624-0031 acham002@umn.edu
Akerson, Andrew 201 612-625-1047 akers049@umn.edu
Alame, Karim 320 612-624-0031 alame005@umn.edu
Amato, Chiara 123 612-624-1778 amato017@umn.edu
Anantharamu, Sreevatsa 320 612-624-0031 anant035@umn.edu
Aryan, Saurav 201 612-625-1047 aryan002@umn.edu
Baker, Lucia Jane 30 612-624-8060 bake0616@umn.edu
Barrett, Alexander 123 612-624-1778 barre654@umn.edu
Bhatt, Mrugank 320 612-624-0031 bhatt182@umn.edu
Bhide, Paritosh 320 612-624-0031 bhide009@umn.edu
Broida, Jacob 123 612-624-1778 broid010@umn.edu
Brandao, Filipe Leite 320 612-624-0031 bran0876@umn.edu
Buch, Jyot 309 612-626-7596 buch0271@umn.edu
Carter, Douglas at large carte775@umn.edu
Carter, Nicholas 230 612-625-9554 carte713@umn.edu
Chakraborty, Manash 123 612-624-1778 chakr126@umn.edu
Chandel, Durgesh 230 612-625-9554 chand412@umn.edu
Chaudhry, Ross 230 612-625-9554 chaud106@umn.edu
Cook, David 326 612-625-3859 cookx894@umn.edu
Doerr, Bryce 311 612-625-0309 doerr024@umn.edu
Dwivedi, Anubhav 230 612-625-9554 dwive016@umn.edu
Fan, Jiadi 201 612-625-1047 fanxx390@umn.edu
Feit, Andrew 5 612-624-8010 feit0003@umn.edu
Feng, Fan 201 612-625-1047 fengx258@umn.edu
Fong, Kee Onn 30 612-624-8060 fongx065@umn.edu
G S, Sidharth 230A 612-625-9554 gsxxx001@umn.edu
Geistfeld, Eric 123 612-624-1778 geis0192@umn.edu
Grover, Maninder 320 612-624-0031 grove311@umn.edu
Gu, Hanlin 201 612-625-1047 guxxx369@umn.edu
Gupta, Abhineet 309 612-626-7596 gupta165@umn.edu
Gupta, Anchal 123 612-624-1778 gupta358@umn.edu
Hendrickson, Tyler 230 612-625-9554 hendr472@umn.edu
Hildebrand, Nathaniel 326 612-625-3859 hilde115@umn.edu
Hollender, Charles 230 612-625-9554 holle265@umn.edu
Horne, Wyatt 320 612-624-0031 horne070@umn.edu
Hoyt, Jordan Dunn 309 612-626-7596 hoytx110@umn.edu
Ibarra Pino, Ariel 201 612-625-1047 ibarr041@umn.edu
Jackson, John 309 612-626-7596 jacks974@umn.edu
Jalal, Sahar 30 612-624-8060 jalal011@umn.edu
Jeun, Jin Ah 326 612-625-3859 jeunx002@umn.edu
Kalur, Aniketh 401 no phone at this time kalur002@umn.edu
Kartha,Cheranellore Anand Vijay 230 612-625-9554 kart0077@umn.edu
Keller, Jacob 320 612-626-7792 kelle690@umn.edu
Knutson, Anthony Lewis 230 612-625-9554 knuts661@umn.edu
Kroells, Michael 230 612-625-9554 kroel012@umn.edu
Kroll, Thomas Bahati 320 612-626-7792 kroll150@umn.edu
Kukowski, Timothy 309 612-626-7596 kuko0037@umn.edu
Kumar, Praveen 320 612-626-7792 prave002@umn.edu
Lakshminarayan, Inchara 309 612-626-7596 laksh028@umn.edu
Larson, Jordan 309 612-626-7596 lars3319@umn.edu
Le, Leonardo 309 612-626-7596 lexxx123@umn.edu
Li,Yixuan 320 612-624-0031 lixx1768@umn.edu
Ma, Rong 320 612-626-7792 maxx0242@umn.edu
Madabhushi, Aditya 320 612-626-7792 madab003@umn.edu
Merin 123 612-624-1778 merin028@umn.edu
Miller, Daniel 309 612-626-7596 mill7610@umn.edu
Mrema, Honest 230 612-626-0019 mrema002@umn.edu
Neville, Aaron 230 612-625-9554 nevil031@umn.edu
Pahlani, Gunjan 123 612-624-1778 pahla005@umn.edu
Paul, Sagnik 123 612-624-1778 paul0876@umn.edu
Petersen, Alec 30 612-624-8060 pet00105@umn.edu
Prata, Sandeep 320 612-626-7792 prata010@umn.edu
Regan, Marc 320 612-626-7792 rega0113@umn.edu
Reinert, John 230 612-626-0019 reine249@umn.edu
Runnels, Joel 309 612-626-7596 runne010@umn.edu
Schlenker, Lauren 309 612-626-7596 schle476@umn.edu
Sen, Krishanu 201 612-625-1047 senxx051@umn.edu
Seyedi, Sepehr 123 612-624-1778 seyed011@umn.edu
Shi, Min 201 612-625-1047 shixx597@umn.edu
Shrestha, Prakash 230 612-626-0019 shres048@umn.edu
Siew, Peng Mun 309 612-626-7596 siewx007@umn.edu
Singh, Narenda 320 612-626-7792 singh455@umn.edu
Singh, Parul 309 612-626-7596 singh461@umn.edu
Sun, Ke (Kerry) 309 612-626-7596 sunx0486@umn.edu
Tan,Yan Ming 30 612-624-8060 tanxx247@umn.edu
Tee, Yi Hui 30 612-624-8060 teexx010@umn.edu
Thome, John 230 612-626-0019 thom3501@umn.edu
Thumiah, Dhananda Krishna 401 no phone at this time thumi001@umn.edu
Trevino, Loretta 230 612-625-9554 trev0043@umn.edu
Van de Moortele, Tristan 30 612-624-8060 vande935@umn.edu
Venkataraman, Harish Kumaar 309 612-626-7596 kamaa001@umn.edu
Venkataraman, Raghu 309 612-626-7596 venka085@umn.edu
Verma, Abhishek 5 612-624-8010 verma043@umn.edu
Vijayshankar, Sanjana 311 612-625-0309 vijay092@umn.edu
Vitral, Eduardo (Freigedo Rodrigues) 201 612-625-1047 vitra002@umn.edu
Wen, Mingjian 201 612-625-1047 wenxx151@umn.edu
Wang, Mengying 401 no phone at this time wang5772@umn.edu
Winters, Kyle 30 612-624-8060 winte522@umn.edu
Xu, Hao 201 612-625-1047 Xuxxx0620@umn.edu
Yao, Huaijin 401 no phone at this time yaoxx368@umn.edu

CSDY Graduate Students

Durchschlag, Hartmut -- -- durch002@umn.edu

AEM Office Mailing Address

University of Minnesota
107 Akerman Hall
110 Union St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0153
Phone: 612-625-8000
Fax: 612-626-1558
Email: aem-dept@umn.edu

Campus Directory

Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Minnesota Directory Services

Search for the name:


Last Modified: 2017-10-13 at 12:16:56 -- this is in International Standard Date and Time Notation