Jump to main content.

Vote on 4/10/14 for 2014/2015 officers!

Spring 2014 General Meeting Announcement

AIAA will be having its second meeting of the spring semester on April 10th from 17:00 - 18:00 (5:00pm - 6:00 pm) in Akerman 225. As always, everyone is encouraged and welcome to attend, aerospace and non-aerospace students alike, so bring a friend! The general meeting will focus on the following:
>Electing officers for the 2014 - 2015 year
> Brief project updates
> Outreach opportunities
> Networking opportunities

E-mail us at aiaa@aem.umn.edu with any questions.

Website Development News

The webmaster is looking for interested students in helping maintaining, improving and updating the content of AIAA's website. If you're looking for some internet-programming experience or are an HTML guru, please email John Jackson at jacks974@umn.edu.